Wyoming is Right


Wyoming is Right -> Political Action Committee

Primary Election: August 16, 2022

Wyoming is Right-> PAC is here to reaffirm and resolutely defend America’s founding principles by sharing knowledge, information, and inspiring people around the State of Wyoming in firm defense of family, faith, neighborhood and community.

Wyoming is Right -> Principles:

We believe in the following principles: the protection of the unborn; the Second Amendment; our God-given liberties; school choice; that there are just two genders; the principles of election integrity; fiscal responsibility including balanced budgets; limited government; the preservation of individual freedom and equal justice under the law; the protection of Wyoming’s natural resources; no legalization of Marijuana and other illegal drugs; and we support the Wyoming Constitution, the United States Constitution, and the protection of its borders. We support candidates for elective office who also hold these beliefs.

Your Vetted

Conservative Candidates

Brent Bien


Chuck Gray

Secretary of State

Curt Meier


Brian Schroeder

Superintendent of Public Instruction

Bo Biteman

Senate District 21

Mark Jennings

House District 30

Bryan Miller

House District 51

Ken Pendergraft

House District 29

Richard Tass

House District 40

Sheridan City Council

• Andrew Patceg

Find your District, Precinct & Polling

To find your Senate and House District, Precinct and Polling CLICK HERE >>

Enter your personal address in the "Search" box with the magnifying glass icon and press "Enter" on your keyboard. Choose "Layers" on the right side of your screen and scroll down to just past "County Zoning" and then select "Voter Precincts" and "Wyoming Senate and House Districts." To locate your polling location, click the "+" sign next to "Voter Precincts." The information will then be displayed on your screen.

Sheridan County Commissioner

• Michael Arzy
• Holly Jennings
• Bryan Helferich

Sheridan County Coroner

• Dr. Robert Byrd

Sheridan County Sheriff*

Zach McLain
McClain Campaign Page
Roger Miller
Miller Campaign Page

*We have endorsed both Zach McLain and Roger Miller because they will be quality conservative Sheriffs who will put the freedoms, liberty, and livelihoods of the people of Sheridan County first. To help guide your vote, we suggest that you visit their campaign websites, or give them a call and ask questions.

Endorsed Conservative Candidates for

Sheridan County Precinct Committeeman & Committeewoman

What is a Precinct Committeeman and Committeewoman?

They are your neighborhood representatives. Precinct Committeeman and Committeewoman are the grassroots of the Republican Party and their role is vital to the Party’s platform, values and principles. Each county is divided into districts and those districts are divided into precincts. The Precinct Committeeman and Committeewoman represent the citizens who live in each precinct within their respective boundary.

Precinct NumberEndorsed Candidate
1-1Tracy Plehn
Jane Cain
Steven Cain
2-1Isabella Cruz
Shawna Laffitte
Christopher Laffitte
Mikkayla Debolt
David Debolt
2-2P.J. Marshall
Sherry Wagoner
2-3Roger Miller
Holly Jennings
Clarence Montano
Stella Montano
Bob Olafson
Leah Olafson
Bev Leichtnam
Kyle Sampson
2-4Lori Gupton
Melinda Abbott
Pistol Abbott
Steven Bachel
2-5Bryan Miller
Carla Klopfenstein
Willis (Bill) Perkins
Carole Perkins
Judith (Judy) Hayworth
3-2Jeff Wallack
Diane Pendergraft
3-3Tod Windsor
Louise Morand
3-4Natalie Trampe
Tom Byrd
Carolyn Byrd
Nolan Billings
3-5Andrew Patceg
Brandy Patceg
Christine Temple
James Temple
Thomas Kelly
Gina Kelly
4-2Sydney Bower
4-3Harry Pollack
Dana Jennings
Tiffany Leimback
Mark Jennings
4-4Barbara Hill
David Fisher
Tuyet Anh Nguyen Fischer
5-1Glenda Jellis
James Jellis
6-1Fred Lounsbury
Kerrie Lounsbury
Shelta Rambur
Mary June Gibson
Galen Chase
7-1Daniel Reinke
Shelley Reinke
8-1Mike Romanjenko
Deborah Woody
William Jackson Woody
Janice Boender
9-1Justin Lewis
Trinity Lewis
10-1Catherine Fenema
11-1Michelle Parker
Robert Parker
Joseph Mallo
Jacque Harrod
12-1Robert Byrd
Rosemary Schunk
William Adsit
Roberta Adsit
Lucy Widener
Michael Arzy
Ronnie LeBlanc
Kathy Ellis
William Doenz
13-1Jim Helmick
Judith (Judy) Helmick
16-1Stephen Petzold
Deborah Shepardson
17-1Bryan Helferich
Carol Helferich
Terry Roelfsema
17-2Susan Porden
Bo Biteman
18-1Sheila Watt
19-1Linda Cox
Steve Cox
20-1Lucinda Jann
Dan Grover
20-2Curtis McCright
Sharon McCright

Paid for by WYOMING IS RIGHT PAC. Not authorized by any Candidate or Candidate’s Committee.